Amy Winehouse performing at the Kalemegdan Fortress, Belgrade, Serbia, June 18 2011


01. Intro/Shimmy Shimmy Koko Bop
02. Just Friends
03. Addicted
04. Tears Dry On Their Own
05. Band Introduction
06. Some Unholy War
07. Boulevard Of Brooken Dreams (Ade)
08. Back To Black
09. Love Is A Losing Game
10. You Know I’m No Good
11. Valerie
12. You’re Wondering Now (Zalon)

This is her last public performance, in a miserable condition: she drank too much that evening…and this is the reason of her death.

I edited the video better than I could.


Leave a Reply