Sidebar Ad

Artist: Various Artists
Title: Exotic Series 5.0 Mixed By Kuba Kraczewski
Label: Exotic Refreshment
Cat#: EXRC009
Format: Digital
Release Date: 19th May 2014
Genre: Deep House, Tech House, Electronica, Nu Disco

Grab your copy from:

Release info:
Once a year, Exotic Refreshment’s own Kuba Kraczewski returns with next volume of mixed compilation “Exotic Series”, delivering an outstanding collection of 14 tracks from some of the world’s hottest house music producers like Kry Wolf, Piek, Douglas Greed, Mooryc, Rampue, Piemont, Sante, Fur Coat, James Welsh, Citizen, Martin Waslewski, Waifs & Strays, Evans, Leman & Dieckmann, Gobbetti Pizzini, Mert Eser and more… All that carefully assorted and mixed by himself.

1. deLuca – El Camino (Floyd Lavine Slingback Remix )
2. Douglas Greed, Mooryc – Separate Direction (Original Mix)
3. Piek – Does Your Love Fade Away (Original Mix)
4. Rampue – Katz und Maus (Original Mix)
5. Gobbetti Pizzini – Pellican (Original Mix)
6. Evans – 00.6 (Waifs & Strays Desert Dub)
7. Marc Raum – Far Away (Martin Waslewski Remix)
8. Sante, Ben King – Surrender (Fur Coat Remix)
9. James Fox – How You Feeling (James Welsh Remix)
10. Motez – Call My Name (Kry Wolf Remix)
11. Brabe – Love Philtre (Citizen Remix)
12. Roland M. Dill, Nir Shoshani – Disturbia (Piemont Remix)
13. Leman & Dieckmann Feat. Avi – That Dream (Original Mix)
14. Mert Eser – Resistanbul (Original Mix)
15. Kuba Kraczewski – Exotic Series 5.0 (Continuous DJ Mix)

Follow Exotic Refreshment on:

Inline Ad

Leave a Reply