Calixto Oviedo's Cuban Jazz Train Band – La Rumba ,

Written by Mons Ek & Calixto Oviedo

Piano: Fermin Sifontes
Bass: Juan Carlos Portillo
Sax: Anibal Seminario
Drums: Calixto Oviedo

Cymbal Setup:

14″ Explosion Hi Hats
18″ Explosion FXO 12
14″ FXO B6
19″ FXO B6
21″ Custom Brilliant RA Crash/Ride
18″ Explosion China

Contact us at:


**Copyright Notice** We do not claim ownership of this Music. All material is the copyright property of its respective owner(s).

Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for “fair use” for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use.


Leave a Reply