After returning last year with their new album Spiral, Nicolás Jaar and Dave Harrington  have shared a new song from Darkside. It’s a previously unreleased song culled from the album’s sessions. Listen to the six-and-a-half-minute single “Ecdysis!” below.

Jaar and Harrington announced Spiral at the end of 2020 with the release of their new song “Liberty Bell.” It was the follow-up to Darkside’s 2013 debut full-length Psychic. In September, Darkside will perform at Primavera Sound Los Angeles—their first live show in eight years.


This content can also be viewed on the site it originates from.

Source link

Leave a Reply